I want to delete my profile, it is inactive
Deleting your profile:
An inactive profile is not visible on our site and gets deleted automatically after 30 days.
However, if you’re experiencing an issue with your account, we’re here to help, and will be sorry to see you go.
Once you delete your account, it is permanently closed and unrecoverable.
If you still wish to go ahead, click on the button below: