What do I do if I don't want a profile to re-appear in my search result?
You can remove a profile if you don't want them to reappear in your search results. You can do this by clicking 'Don’t show again' under small down arrow at the top of profile.
This helps you to refine your Search results. If you wish to reconsider them later, you can access these profiles from the 'Ignored Members' list under "Recently Viewed" option.