What is the 'Block' member feature? When should I use it?
You can choose to 'Block' members if you do not wish them to view your profile or contact you on Shaadi.com. This member will not be shown again to you and his/her profile can be accessed from your Blocked Members list. If you change your mind, you can 'Unblock' this member.
You may also like to see :